Discover Pandora – A LIVE, interactive Interview with sensational new author: Susan Stokes-Chapman

  • DATE

    16 June 2022

  • TIME

    7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

  • AGES

    All ages welcome

  • PRICE

    Free

Discover Pandora, the immersive #1 Sunday Times bestselling story of secrets and deception, love and hope as we talk live and interactive with highly acclaimed debut author Susan Stokes-Chapman.

We talk live and interactive with highly acclaimed debut author Susan Stokes-Chapman. Pandora has been tipped as “the next Miniaturist”…”bubbling with mysteries, secrets and pleasures”.

“Pandora weaves together Ancient Greek myth with suspenseful mystery and beguiling romance, set against the brilliantly rendered background of Georgian London. This novel is lush, evocative and utterly irresistible. Susan Stokes-Chapman’s prose is exquisite and the story effortlessly intriguing. This is an absolute treasure trove of a book. Perfect for fans of Laura Purcell and Elizabeth Macneal.”– Jennifer Saint, Sunday Times bestselling author of Ariadne

Event includes exclusive book offers, book signings, Q&A and Refreshments.

Booking Recommended.

RELATED EVENTS, NEWS AND INFO